elliottcu@elliottfcu.com (724) 527-2822

Need to update your account information?

If you need to update any of your account information such as your phone number, address, and email, please call the credit union or stop in at any branch.

2024 Holiday Closings

New Years Day - Monday, January 1, 2024
Martin Luther King's Day - Monday, January 15, 2024
President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2024
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth - Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2024
Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2024
Veterans Day - Monday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2024
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Lost or stolen debit card after hours?

Call 1-866-820-4864 and member services can assist you in resolving the issue.

Westmoreland County Community Spotlight

Schulte’s Towing & Repair


If you are looking for work, come see us! We are hiring! Adjusted competitive wages available. We would love to have you join our team!

4.00% special being offered on 6 month share certificate only.

Go green and never worry about paper statements again! Log into your home banking and click on the self-service tab to enroll. You will need to have a valid email address to receive your e-statements and you can opt out at any time.

Elliott Community FCU Mobile Banking

Now you can access your accounts whenever and wherever you want using your
mobile phone or mobile device using Elliott Community FCU Mobile.


Google Play App Store