elliottcu@elliottfcu.com (724) 527-2822

Main Branch (Full Service)

Elliott Community FCU Main Branch

920 North Fourth Street
Jeannette, PA 15644

Phone: (724) 527-2822

Fax: (724) 527-2063

Email: elliottcu@elliottfcu.com

Days Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00AM – 5:00PM

Greensburg Branch (Full Service)

Elliott Community FCU Greensburg Branch

631 North Main Street
Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone: (724) 216-1474

Fax: (724) 217-8039

Days Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00AM – 5:00PM

Jeannette Rubber Branch (Full Service) with Drive Thru Service & 24/7 ATM

Elliott Community FCU Jeannette Rubber Branch

100 Lewis Avenue
Jeannette, PA 15644

Phone: (724) 527-1550

Fax: (724) 527-6650

Days Hours
Monday – Wednesday 8:00AM – 4:00PM
Thursday – Friday 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM – 12:00PM

MSA Cranberry Branch (MSA Employees Only)

Elliott Community FCU MSA Cranberry Branch

1000 Cranberry Woods Drive
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

Phone: (724) 776-8605

Days Hours
Monday – Friday 8:00AM – 4:00PM

MSA Murrysville Branch (MSA Employees Only)

Elliott Community FCU MSA Murrysville Branch

3880 Meadowbrook Road
Murrysville, PA 15668

Phone: (724) 733-9141

Days Hours
Wednesday & Friday 8:00AM – 4:00PM

Holiday Closings

Elliott Community FCU will be closed in observance of the following holidays in 2024:

New Years Day (observation) Monday, January 1, 2024
Martin Luther King's Day Monday, January 15, 2024
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2024
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2024
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2024
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2024
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2024

MSA Holiday Closings

New Years Day (observation) Monday, January 1, 2024
Martin Luther King's Day Monday, January 15, 2024
Good Friday Friday, March 29, 2024
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2024
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2024
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2024
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2024
ATM Locations

CU Network logo Allpoint logo First National Bank logo Nextier bank logo
Branch Hours

Elliott Community Federal Credit Union Main Branch
(724) 527-2822

Monday – Friday:
9:00AM – 5:00PM


Greensburg Branch
(724) 216-1474

Monday – Friday:
9:00AM – 5:00PM


Jeannette Rubber Branch
(724) 527-1550

Monday – Wednesday:
8:00AM – 4:00PM

Thursday – Friday:
8:00PM – 5:00PM

Saturday:
9:00AM – 12:00PM


MSA Cranberry Branch
(724) 776-8605

Monday – Friday:
8:00AM – 4:00PM


MSA Murrysville Branch
(724) 776-8605

Wednesday & Friday:
8:00AM – 4:00PM